Email your local Rotary Club contact

Bromsgrove – Ron Pearce – bromsgrove@midlandscommunitydraw.org.uk

Edgbaston Convention – Peter Mayer – edgbaston-convention@midlandscommunitydraw.org.uk

Handsworth – Tony Brown – handsworth@midlandscommunitydraw.org.uk

Meriden – David Burton – meriden@midlandscommunitydraw.org.uk

Oldbury – John Tyler – oldbury@midlandscommunitydraw.org.uk

Solihull – Martin Saunders – solihull@midlandscommunitydraw.org.uk

Stratford-upon-Avon – John Rees – stratford-upon-avon@midlandscommunitydraw.org.uk

Yardley & Sheldon – Andrew Gillman – yardley-and-sheldon@midlandscommunitydraw.org.uk

or contact us by completing this form:

Close Menu